RBL Organization


Thanks to everyone who contributes time and effort to make our League run smoothly.
We have an effective division of labor that leaves time for everyone to have fun.

The league is managed by the Board of Directors and the Team Managers.

Organization members for the 2021Winter Season are as follows:

Jack Nagle - Commissioner
Beth Nagle - Assistant to Jack for administrative items

 Aarons:       Fred King

                                  Bunnings:   Nick Sticco and Ron Whitelaw

                                             Jeters:        Bruce Carlson and Bryan McNemeny

                                       Mantles:     Joe Fiorentino and Dave Thomas

                                     Morgans:     Randy Gallun and Dean Hooker

                               Ruths :        Don Waters and Ron Parson

                           Sandbergs:  Darren Ivey and Tina Ivey

  Yazs:           Ron Guba


Wayne Grunewald - Player/Sub Coordinator

Herb Lauer and Jack Nagle - Umpire Coordinators

Mike Bernier - Bat Approval Coordinator   

Tina Ivey -  Uniform Coordinator

Tina Ivey - RBL Publicist

Nick Sticco - Website Coordinator